25280 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite 118 Chantilly , VA 20152 833-981-2825 info@theautomotiveco.com

Meet the Staff of The Automotive Company

Staff Photo

Ghani Niazi - General Manager/Owner

703-542-8855 - ghani@theautomotiveco.com

Staff Photo

Jean Pierre Assaad - Manager

703-542-8855 - jp@theautomotiveco.com

Staff Photo

Eli Asaad - Sales Manager

-

Staff Photo

Ahmed Nashat - Finance Director

703-542-8855 - Ahmed@theautomotiveco.com

Staff Photo

Claude Bukasa - Sales Consultant

703-542-8855 - Claude@theautomoticeco.com

Staff Photo

Antimo Belarbi - Sales Consultant

703-542-8855 - Antimo@theautomotiveco.com

Staff Photo

Yasser El Azem - Sales Consultant

703-542-8855 - Yasser@theautomotiveco.com

Staff Photo

Hicham Ahmed - Service Manager

703-542-8855 - Hicham@theautomotiveoc.com

Staff Photo

Gerardo Alas Hernandez - Detail Manager

703-542-8855 -

Staff Photo

Fernando Alas - Master Technician

703-542-8855 -

Staff Photo

Jose sorto - Master Technician

703-542-8855 -

Staff Photo

Tong H - Master Technician

703-542-8855 -

Staff Photo

Alex Lopez - Detailer

703-542-8855 -

Staff Photo

Jamie Salazar - Superintendent

703-542-8855 -

Text Us