25280 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite 118 Chantilly , VA 20152 833-981-2825 info@theautomotiveco.com

Meet the Staff of The Automotive Company

Staff Photo

Jean Pierre Assaad - Manager

703-542-8855 - jp@theautomotiveco.com

Staff Photo

Muhib Qadiri - Accounting Manager

703-542-8855 - muhib@theautomotiveco.com

Staff Photo

Claude Bukasa - Sales Consultant

703-542-8855 - Claude@theautomoticeco.com

Staff Photo

Wael Barakat - sales consultant

703-542-8855 - Wael@theautomotiveco.com

Staff Photo

Christian Gamarra - sales consultant

703-542-8855 - Chris@theautomotiveco.com

Staff Photo

Faris H Turkistani - sales consultant

703-542-8855 - Faris@theautomotiveco.com

Staff Photo

DUGLAZ ESCOBAR - Finance Manager

703-542-8855 - duglaz@theautomotiveco.com

Staff Photo

Hisham Ahmed - Service Manager

703-542-8855 - Hisham@theautomotiveoc.com

Staff Photo

Herardo Alas Hernandez - Detail Manager

703-742-8855 -

Text Us